LivEye Logo weiß Header

MOBILE VIDEO SURVEILLANCE & LIGHTING

Welcome to LivEye - innovative, mobile surveillance & lighting technology

We at LivEye know that every terrain and therefore every monitoring requirement is different. Due to our large variety of products, every surveillance wish can be solved individually. Thus you receive a unique security concept with the mobile LivEye video surveillance, with which nothing can go wrong any more.  

Our monitoring technology enables the control of large outdoor areas, such as construction sites, commercial areas or event sites. Difficult to access areas and possible changes of location are no problem. 

So that everything remains safe, the LivEye systems are switched to our video control centre, which is there for you 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. The alarm messages can also be analysed retrospectively, i.e. looking back at up to four weeks. Errors are reduced by the most modern motion analysis software and intelligent parameters.

mobile baustellenüberwachung
Play Video

This video is available in several languages:
English Liveye video
French LivEye Video

MOBILE VIDEO SURVEILLANCE

THE ALTERNATIVE TO SECURITY PROTECTION

MOBILE LED LIGHTING

ILLUMINATE THE NIGHT

Minimum effort - maximum result

The approach of our monitoring system is without question simple, yet any threats are eliminated. 

The cameras of the LivEye products first detect anything unusual or suspicious up to a distance of 200 meters. During the day, the available light is used, while at night the night vision mode is switched on. Our smart LivEye analysis software can distinguish between humans, animals and even recurring movements. So that your privacy remains permanently protected and you always remain on the safe side in accordance with DSGVO, parts of the surveillance image can also be pixelated or private zones set up.
e.g. public roads or residential areas. 

Mobile Baustellenüberwachung Funktion

1.

Cameras detect suspicious

2.

Message to the control centre

3.

Live announcement to the intruder

4.

Notification of police or security guards

As soon as an intruder is detected, our emergency call centre is alerted. It can use the integrated loudspeaker to ask the person to leave the premises immediately. These alarm recordings are documented and analysed as events. If the request is not complied with, we alert the police or a security guard to ensure continuous security.

Start now

Secure your construction site, real estate or open space with the latest LivEye security technology.

Let us advise you

Our security experts are at your side with help and advice. We look forward to hearing from you: 

+49 6502 4034722

Write E-mail

Send us your inquiry by E-mail. We will be happy to assist you with your questions.
E-mail: info@liveye.de

LivEye EU Rheinland-Pfalz Föderung

Establishment of the LivEye GmbH operating site and online platform for monitoring mobile video surveillance systems was supported by the 

European Union from the European Regional Development Fund and the federal state of Rheinland-Pfalz gefördert.

LivEye Logo weiß Header

MOBILE VIDEOÜBERWACHUNG & BELEUCHTUNG

Herzlich willkommen bei LivEye – innovative, mobile Überwachungs- & Beleuchtungstechnik

Wir von LivEye wissen, dass jedes Gelände und somit jede Anforderung der Überwachung unterschiedlich ist. Durch unsere große Produktvielfalt kann jeder Wunsch der Bewachung individuell gelöst werden. Somit erhalten Sie ein einzigartiges Sicherheitskonzept mit der mobilen LivEye Videoüberwachung, mit dem nichts mehr schief gehen kann.  

Unsere Überwachungstechnik ermöglicht die Kontrolle von großen Außenflächen, wie Baustellen, Gewerbeflächen oder Veranstaltungsgelände. Dabei sind schwer zugängliche Gebiete sowie mögliche Standortwechsel kein Problem. 

Damit alles sicher bleibt, werden die LivEye Systeme auf unsere Videoleitstelle geschaltet, welche 24 Stunden an 365 Tagen im Jahr für Sie da ist. Die Alarmmeldungen lassen sich auch noch retrospektiv, also rückblickend auf bis zu vier Wochen, analysieren. Fehler werden hierbei durch modernste Bewegungsanalysesoftware und intelligente Parameter reduziert.

mobile baustellenüberwachung
Video abspielen

Dieses Video ist in mehreren Sprachen verfügbar:
Englisches Liveye Video
Französisches Liveye Video

MOBILE VIDEOÜBERWACHUNG

DIE ALTERNATIVE ZUM WACHSCHUTZ

MOBILE LED-BELEUCHTUNG

DIE NACHT ZUM TAGE MACHEN

Minimaler Aufwand – maximales Ergebnis

Die Vorgehensweise unseres Überwachungssystems ist ohne Frage simpel, trotzdem werden jegliche Bedrohungen eliminiert. 

Dabei erkennen die Kameras der LivEye Produkte auf bis zu 200 m Distanz zuerst jegliches Ungewöhnliche oder Verdächtiges. Dafür wird tagsüber vom vorhandenen Licht Gebrauch gemacht, während bei Dunkelheit der Nachtsichtmodus eingeschaltet wird. Unsere smarte LivEye Analyse-Software kann unterscheiden zwischen Mensch, Tier oder sogar einer wiederkehrenden Bewegung. Damit die Privatsphäre dauerhaft geschützt bleibt und Sie DSGVO-konform immer auf der sicheren Seite bleiben, können Teilbereiche des Überwachungsbildes auch verpixelt bzw. Privatzonen eingerichtet werden, so
z. B. öffentliche Straßen oder Wohngebiete. 

Mobile Baustellenüberwachung Funktion

1.

Kameras erkennen Verdächtiges

2.

Meldung an die Leitstelle

3.

Live-Ansage an den Eindringling

4.

Benachrichtigung von Polizei bzw. Wachschutz

Sobald ein Eindringling erkannt wurde, wird unsere Notruf-Leitstelle alarmiert. Diese kann die Person über den integrierten Lautsprecher auffordern, das Gelände unverzüglich zu verlassen. Diese Alarmaufzeichnungen werden als Ereignisse dokumentiert und analysiert. Falls der Aufforderung nicht Folge geleistet wird, alarmieren wir die Polizei oder ggf. einen Wachschutz, um kontinuierliche Sicherheit zu gewähren.

Jetzt starten

Sichern Sie Ihre Baustelle, Immobilie oder Freifläche mit modernster LivEye Sicherheitstechnik ab.

Lassen Sie sich beraten

Unsere Sicherheitsexperten stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören: 

+49 6502 4034722

E-Mail schreiben

Stellen Sie uns Ihre Anfrage per E-Mail. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei Ihren Fragen.
E-Mail: info@liveye.de

LivEye EU Rheinland-Pfalz Föderung

Aufbau Betriebsstätte LivEye GmbH und Online Plattform zur Überwachung von mobilen Videoüberwachungsanlagen wurde von der 

Europäischen Union aus dem Europäischen Fonds für regionale Entwicklung und dem Land Rheinland-Pfalz gefördert.